Hotel

Hotel Am Ring
Große Krauthöfer Straße 1
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 - 55 60
E-Mail: Business@Hotel-am-Ring.de

Pension "Nobel Hobel"
Morgenlandstraße 25
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 - 5 66 51 57
E-Mail: info@pension-nobel-hobel.de

Restaurant & Pension Hafenkneipe
Augustastraße 7
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 - 3 63 15 55
E-Mail: ntn-iveco@t-online.de

Seeperle Restaurant & Pension
Seestraße 21
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 - 5 44 20 60
E-Mail: seeperle@vodafone.de

Landhotel Broda
Oelmühlenstraße 29
17033 Neubrandenburg / OT Broda
Tel.: 0395 – 569170
E-Mail: mail@landhotel-broda.de

Hotel Jahnke
Rostockerstr. 12
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 - 58 17 00
E-Mail: Hotel.Jahnke@t-online.de

Hotel Sankt Georg
Sankt Georg 6
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 - 5 44 37 88
E-Mail: hotel-sankt-georg@t-online.de

Hotel Weinert garni
Ziegelbergstraße 23
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 / 5 81 23 – 0
E-Mail: info@hotel-weinert.de

Hotel Horizont
Otto-von-Guericke-Strasse 7
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 - 5 69 84 28
E-Mail: info@hotelhorizont.de

Hotel Hellfeld
Hellfelder Straße 15
17039 Neubrandenburg / Trollenhagen
Tel.: 0395 - 4 29 81-0
E-Mail: info@hotel-hellfeld.de

Waldhotel Podewall
Fuchsberg 1
17039 Trollenhagen
Tel.: 0395 - 77 75 65

Parkhotel
Windbergsweg 4
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 - 5 59 00
E-Mail: parkhotel-neubrandenburg@t-online.de

Gasthaus Biergarten Hotel Badehaus
Parkstraße 3+4
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395 - 57 19 24-0
E-Mail: info@badehaus-am-see.de

Hotel Bornmühle
Bornmühle 35
17094 Groß Nemerow
Tel.: 039605-6 00
E-Mail: info@bornmuehle.com

Seehotel-Heidehof
Seestraße 11
17094 Klein Nemerow
Tel.: 039605-26 00
E-Mail: info@seehotel-heidehof.de